Petite suite pour piano [Braille]

Music, Sheet

Accession Number: 1993.10.62

Summary/Description: Blue paper cover; single sided embossing on heavy yellow paper; saddle stitched with white thread; name of donor inked in upper left; "French edition." --file sheet.; suite includes: Au couvent, Intermezzo, Deux mazurkas, Reverie, Serenade, Nocturne.

Author: Borodin, Aleksandr Porfirsevich, 1833-1887

Credit Line: Gift of Sandra Ruconich, 1993.10

Publisher: Soeurs Aveugles de Saint-Paul

Publisher Place: Paris

Publish Date: 1910

Printer: KMINOR D 1999 07 16 T 10:19:16

Subjects: Music Music for the blind and visually impaired Suites (Piano)

Physical Description: 6 p. of braille ; 9.5 x 6.25 in.